Baleines

Désossage spirale métallique et des os plats de métal blanc sont utilisés pour les vêtements de base lourds tels que les corsets et les faiseurs d'organe ou du genou et les attelles orthopédiques poignet. Leur construction particulières le rendent possible pour eux de se déplacer dans axiale de même que dans des directions latérales. Aplati galvanisé fil rond en acier à ressort à double bobines aplaties sont disponibles avec des capsules de métal classique, de la poudre soft-ends enduits ou extrudés embouts de plastique

Désossage tissé est très souple et flexible ainsi que imperméable, grand teint et nettoyable à sec. Os tissé sont adaptés pour Women's Apparel, sportswear, lingerie, balnéaire, Children's wear, vêtements de soirée et les applications médicales. Désossage tissé est fait de polyester 100% monofilament et complètement cousable / SEW-through.

Notre construction en plastique à désosser est le résultat d'une technique de production unique en utilisant deux différents composants plastiques spécialisés. La force du ressort et élastique pull caractéristique du désossage est atteint par monofils situé sur le désossage, à l'intérieur. La coque externe est une couche relativement très doux qui fixe les monofils intérieur à leur point optimal. En raison de stabilisateurs UV spéciaux dans le revêtement, les éléments importants du printemps sont en outre protégés contre le vieillissement et la fragilisation de l'environnement. Avec cette construction particulière l'éclatement et de rupture de bonings plastique est une chose du passé.

For general information about boning and stays visit the Wikipedia article.

Boning




























5mm x 0.7mm : metal spiral boning / plastic tips



5mm x 0.7mm : metal spiral boning / metal caps



7mm : metal spiral boning / metal caps



11mm x 0.9mm : metal spiral boning / metal caps



11mm x 1.0mm : metal spiral boning / resin tips









5mm x 0.7mm : metal spiral boning / plastic tips









4mm : sewable plastic boning



5mm : sewable plastic boning



7mm : sewable plastic boning



11m : sewable plastic boning



13mm : sewable plastic boning



Cut to size plastic boning with rounded tips



6mm Plastic Boning with Cotton Sleeve



7mm : sewable woven boning - monofilament / polyester



10mm : sewable woven boning - monofilament / polyester

Boning

Spiral metal boning and flat white metal bones are used for heavy foundation garments such as corsets and body shapers or orthopedic knee and wrist braces. Their special construction make it possible for them to move in axial as well as in lateral directions. Flattened galvanized round spring steel wire with dual flattened coils are available with classic metal caps, soft powder-coated ends or extruded plastic tips.

Woven Boning is very flexible and bendable as well as waterproof, colorfast and dry cleanable. Woven bones are suitable for Women's Apparel, Sportswear, Lingerie, Swimwear, Children's wear, Evening wear and Medical applications. Woven boning is made from 100% monofilament polyester and completely sewable / sew-through.

Our Plastic Boning construction is a result of a unique production technique using two different specialized plastic components. The spring force and elastic pull characteristic of the boning is achieved by monofils located on the boning inside. The outer shell is a comparatively very soft coating that fixes the interior monofils at their optimal point. Due to special ultraviolet stabilisers in the coating, the important spring elements are additionally protected against aging and environmental embrittlement. With this special construction splintering and breaking of plastic bonings is a thing of the past.

For general information about boning and stays visit the Wikipedia article.

Boning




























5mm x 0.7mm : metal spiral boning / plastic tips



5mm x 0.7mm : metal spiral boning / metal caps



7mm : metal spiral boning / metal caps



11mm x 0.9mm : metal spiral boning / metal caps



11mm x 1.0mm : metal spiral boning / resin tips









5mm x 0.7mm : metal spiral boning / plastic tips









4mm : sewable plastic boning



5mm : sewable plastic boning



7mm : sewable plastic boning



11m : sewable plastic boning



13mm : sewable plastic boning



Cut to size plastic boning with rounded tips



6mm Plastic Boning with Cotton Sleeve



4mm : sewable woven boning - monofilament / polyester



7mm : sewable woven boning - monofilament / polyester